PEF Announces Dana Murray, Julia Ruthven, and Katie Truitt Sharafi as 2022-2023 Giving Campaign Chairs

 In News

Planning for this year’s campaign underway.

PEF is proud to announce the chairs for the 2022-2023 Giving Campaign are Dana Murray, Julia Ruthven, and Katie Truitt Sharafi. “We are honored to be able to represent the Giving Campaign this year, and to give back to the community in a way that feels meaningful,” says Murray. Adds Sharafi,  “This year’s campaign will focus on investing in student success. Funds from the Giving Campaign help ensure our students have the teachers and classes needed for a fulfilling and challenging education. We are really excited to build on last year’s momentum, and we hope we can count you all in.” 

PEF and the Giving Campaign committee invite the community to celebrate the launch of this year’s campaign with a popsicle party in Piedmont Park and near Beach Elementary on Tuesday, September 20 from 3-4pm. Popsicles will be donated by Mulberry’s Market. Watch your mailboxes for this year’s Giving Campaign letter with information on how to support our schools.