2017-2018 PEF Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represents a broad cross-section of our community and includes dedicated volunteers with and without children attending our public schools who share an ongoing commitment to educational excellence in the Piedmont schools.

PEF Board Chair, Christine Wente
PEF Chair Christine Wente von Metzsch

PEF Board 2017-2018

PresidentChristine Wente von Metzsch
Vice-ChairEileen Kwei
SecretaryAbby Scott
TreasurerDoug Okun
Assistant TreasurerCharlotte Ero
Fundraising Amanda Docter
Fundraising/Giving TacticsSarah Puckett
Grants ChairSameer Srivastava
Communications ChairsHolly Hanke
Rebecca Thornborrow
Community EngagementMary Lou Righellis
Dress Best for Less LiaisonPeggy Chan
InvestmentsDave Staley
Governance and Nominating Rick Smith
Audit/Partner ProgramBill Reichle
PHS School RepresentativeAllison Elvekrog
MHS School RepresentativeMolly Ashford
PMS School RepresentativeBeth Wiesbrock
Beach Elementary School RepresentativeLinda Wendel
Wildwood Elementary School RepresentativeGina Lambright
Havens Elementary School RepresentativeCortney Allen
Member At Large/Partner ProgramClarence Mamuyac
Member At LargeCathy Glazier
Member At LargeDavid Ragones
Member At LargeEileen Ruby

Investment Committee

John Chiang
Bob McBain
David Staley
Bill Hosler

Honorary Directors

Helen Breck
Ann Chandler
C. Lee Emerson
W. Arthur Hecht
Nancy McHugh
Stephanie Mooers
Amal Smith
Cameron W. Wolfe, Jr.