PEF Staff

Heather Frank
Executive Director

Email: heatherf@piedmontedfoundation.org

Heather Meil
Marketing Communications 
Email:  heather@piedmontedfoundation.org

Susan McLaughlin
Finance 
Email: susanm@piedmontedfoundation.org

Lisa Peters
Finance and SCRIP
Email: lisa@piedmontedfoundation.org

Sara Valkonen
Campaign Coordinator
Email: sara@piedmontedfoundation.org

Betty Winnacker
Bookkeeper
Email: betty.winnacker@gmail.com

Office Address

Piedmont Education Foundation
The Veterans’ Hall
401 Highland Avenue
Piedmont, CA 94611
(510) 653-1816

Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed on school holidays.